Torque

Forums

Forums

Guest  

Show or hide header
Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.




Torque » Torque OBD ECU Scanner » Torque Discussion / Ideas » Switching from Android to IOS

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Switching from Android to IOS
chip phillips
Member
Posts: 1
Post Switching from Android to IOS
on: January 13, 2016 (GMT)

I recently switched from Android to iOS and was wondering if I have to buy the app again or if I could get a download for my new phone? Any help would be great. I love the app. Thanks. Chip

F-150Torqued
Member
Posts: 413
Post Re: Switching from Android to IOS
on: January 13, 2016 (GMT)

I think there’s a problem loving IOS and the Torque App at the same time.

——————-

54371019

Capp777
Member
Posts: 2744
Post Re: Switching from Android to IOS
on: January 13, 2016 (GMT)

To my knowledge Torque is not available for that
market.

s20055
Member
Posts: 14
Post Re: Switching from Android to IOS
on: July 4, 2017 (GMT)

I see a Torque PRO App on the Apple Store now. Official?…or knock-off?

s20055
Member
Posts: 14
Post Re: Switching from Android to IOS
on: July 8, 2017 (GMT)

TTT

Capp777
Member
Posts: 2744
Post Re: Switching from Android to IOS
on: July 26, 2017 (GMT)

Bump.

s20055
Member
Posts: 14
Post Re: Switching from Android to IOS
on: August 1, 2017 (GMT)

Anyone there?

Road_Wx
Member
Posts: 149
Post Re: Switching from Android to IOS
on: August 2, 2017 (GMT)

That looks like a knock off also different developer.

Pages: [1]
WP-Forum by: Fredrik Fahlstad, Version: 2.4
Page loaded in: 0.169 seconds.

  Follow me on twitter