Torque

Forums

Forums

Guest  

Show or hide header
Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.




Torque » Torque OBD ECU Scanner » Torque Discussion / Ideas » General FAQ

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20]
Author Topic: General FAQ
Fatty
Member
Posts: 1
Post Inability to pay for torque pro obd2 on google store
on: March 15, 2018 (GMT)

Hello,

I desire yo purchase torque pro obd2, but could not complete the transaction due to non populating in full the payment method. The attached screen shot is the point where the process stopped.

Kindly assist on how to complete the transaction or alternative means of purchase.

Meguinness
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: General FAQ
on: March 15, 2018 (GMT)

I have the pro version but isn’t able to read ford Mondeo MK4 DTC codes? Any ideas? Thanks

cintakc
Member
Posts: 1106
Post Re: General FAQ
on: March 18, 2018 (GMT)

I think to read errors in your car you need the command 19028F, which is not supported by the Torque program

mates11
Member
Posts: 7
Post Re: General FAQ
on: April 10, 2018 (GMT)

Paid version?
I feel obliged to pay few bucks for this program which I like as many others do. However, there are some (unlikely) claims on the forum that people with Pro version lost some functionality they liked on the “Lite” version. It well could be that they are comparing older version(?) or switched vehicles …
However:
Is there anywhere a list of differences between the Lite and Pro versions?
Even if I pay I can possibly run the Lite version, right?
Thanks – Martin

Electrical engineer, programmer and car hobbyist. California, USA

cintakc
Member
Posts: 1106
Post Re: General FAQ
on: May 6, 2018 (GMT)

piemmm
I think this is a program error
https://yadi.sk/i/dRCw87ah3VSGbK
https://yadi.sk/i/LtETMA7v3VSGaW

shadow85
Member
Posts: 6
Post Re: General FAQ
on: June 29, 2018 (GMT)

Can someone tell me if they have compared the readings from torque and and a proper gauge of factory wideband 02 sensors?

Is torque reading as accurate as the sensor reading them?

pappy
Member
Posts: 2
Post Re: General FAQ
on: July 7, 2018 (GMT)

This forum as a whole,,, sucks, the developer does not care to respond to questions.

shadow85
Member
Posts: 6
Post Re: General FAQ
on: July 27, 2018 (GMT)

Yea its pretty poor forum :(

fhartell
Member
Posts: 5
Post Re: General FAQ
on: July 27, 2018 (GMT)

Why are all the gages I set up gone & app shuts down on my galaxy 7 edge?

Universe
Member
Posts: 6
Post Re: General FAQ
on: July 29, 2018 (GMT)

I have the latest version of torque pro, for two days I can’t upload anything from my phone to server? ?t says no problem found when I try settings. Is there a limit to upload?

fhartell
Member
Posts: 5
Post Re: General FAQ
on: August 4, 2018 (GMT)

TorquePro stops when I go to realtime information screen!

vladandrei51
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: General FAQ
on: August 17, 2018 (GMT)

I have just bought torque pro and after I connect it to my 2009 VW scirocco and go to test results it says “ECU does not appear to support 06 Mode ” which is odd because there are members on the scirocco forum who can see the number of misfires for the last driven kms.

Is there any way I can do that too? What is the problem here?

Thanks

rimugu
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: General FAQ
on: October 29, 2018 (GMT)

Assuming my adapter is up to it. How in Torque can I find the following information:
Distance traveled while MIL is activated
Number of warm-ups since DTCs cleared
Distance traveled since DTCs cleared
Engine run time while MIL is activated
Engine run time since DTCs cleared

Surfer
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: General FAQ
on: November 15, 2018 (GMT)

Any ideas why the app shows the cpu not conected, the device os pared and the bluetoof is conected, ths car is bmw 5serie e61. Thank you.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20]
WP-Forum by: Fredrik Fahlstad, Version: 2.4
Page loaded in: 0.375 seconds.

  Follow me on twitter