Torque

Forums

Forums

Guest  

Show or hide header
Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.




Torque » Torque OBD ECU Scanner » Torque Discussion / Ideas » Torque Changelog

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Author Topic: Torque Changelog
Coldblackice
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: February 3, 2020 (GMT)

Quote from cthue on December 10, 2019
I didn’t see TorqueScan mentioned in the changelog. I hope that in the next version the TorqueScan results can be saved or sent via email.

Thank you.

Also looking forward to this!

Hengwai87
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: February 12, 2020 (GMT)

It got a serious promblem about profile fuel level input is only xx%
But in realtime calculations is xx.xx%
So the problem is when display is real time 34.49%
when i go profile to change something or close the app it will automatically save as 34%
When i go back real time will reconnect profile again then the real time fuel level is 34% not 34.49% mean i lost 0.49%

Wadie
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: February 20, 2020 (GMT)

Quote from cintakc on December 4, 2017
It’s bad that you deleted the list of changes made earlier,
I often turned to him to remember all the possibilities of the program

Mark1316
Member
Posts: 2
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: February 24, 2020 (GMT)

Hi
Phone just done a software update to Android 10 and app no
Longer supported?
Will this ever be fixed?

Just found this app

Mark1316
Member
Posts: 2
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: February 24, 2020 (GMT)

Sorted it was a phone error

Just found this app

Iwan efendi
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: March 10, 2020 (GMT)

Quote from cintakc on December 4, 2017
It’s bad that you deleted the list of changes made earlier,
I often turned to him to remember all the possibilities of the program

jcdmera
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: April 20, 2020 (GMT)

Quote from Martinrick1976 on September 18, 2018

Quote from Fabarker on August 27, 2018
How do update my pro version to the latest ver
.?

Buenas tardes como hago para actualizar el sotware

Electromecanico

Whiteknight
Member
Posts: 3
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: August 4, 2020 (GMT)

Hi i am having a issue with mine one it reads rpms and coolant temp and next it stops and freezes the screen the little green lights stop blinking and i have to shut app down and restart it. Any help on this issue

Odean
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: September 8, 2020 (GMT)

Hi, no updates or communication that I can find for almost a year now. Is this still being developed and supported?

kingy
Member
Posts: 2
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: September 18, 2020 (GMT)

any news on when this will work with Android 11 ??

x0x
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: September 26, 2020 (GMT)

Just a heads up, the 1.8.52 version of the apk works on android 11. After lots of digging I started trying older versions on aptoide. I can confirm it does not force close on android 11.

oniava
Member
Posts: 36
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: September 28, 2020 (GMT)

Hi Ian Hawkins.
Yes, I also confirm that saving parameters in the program does not work.
After restarting the program, the value may be zero.
1. Ian Hawkins add a separate function for saving a parameter and writing values to the profile.
People have been waiting for it for 9 months!
2. you Need a cumulative function in which the parameter was accumulated and the value in it was not reset.
3. Also, another very necessary function: IF, THEN, OTHERWISE.

WHAT’S THE PROBLEM?
WHY DON’T YOU ANSWER PEOPLE’S MESSAGES! :)

rgwynnjones
Member
Posts: 26
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: October 31, 2020 (GMT)

My current Torque Pro version on kindle fire HD 8 7th gen is 1.10.120.
Dont see the change list for this in the thread.
If not maintained here, pls post link to changelog

MackDandy
Member
Posts: 11
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: November 21, 2020 (GMT)

The map view bug is doing my head in, when viewing logged data in the app the route is incorrectly over layed on the map, when is this going to get fixed? its been an issue for a long time and there is no excuse as to why its not been fixed, the developer knows about it and chooses to do nothing, they popped up when android 11 was released and updated the app, asked about any problems then total silence, even joined the beta program thinking development was going to start,big mistake, think will leave the beta program so my one star review will show in play store, not impressed at all.
This app might as well be Abandonware

kaizad01
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: March 21, 2021 (GMT)

Hello,

I have been able to use the application, which I received with by OBD2 Bluetooth adaprtor, untill I upgraded my phone. My old phone was an Android 6 and the Torque App worked perfectly.
The new phone is an Android 10. Suddenly, I cannot see the Menu/setup button and as a result, only the default Realtime Information is useful.

Could you please help me with this.

mitja
Member
Posts: 2
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: May 11, 2021 (GMT)

Hi,

I downloaded the free app and exported collected data to .csv file.
Data are separated with spaces and commas. I have no header or info on what number represent which data.

Can someone point out what is the name of each cell (first few oneas are clear)?
Mon Sep 24 21:53:53 GMT+02:00 2001 10-maj-2021 21:53:53.378 14.6399349 46.08953741 0 7 323.3999939 0 -0.7661445 6.6654577 7.0485296 0.010971606

Blake0630
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: May 17, 2021 (GMT)

I cant do anything. I connect using the wifi method and it says it’s not communicating with me ecu nor my phone.. It worked with my old Samsung galaxy so but not with my Samsung galaxy note 9.. I’m confused

Steve_P
Member
Posts: 21
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: June 17, 2021 (GMT)

Why are my posts all blank and blocked?

Jonathassc
Member
Posts: 1
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: November 6, 2021 (GMT)

Boa tarde meu amigo, eu tenho um Corolla 2004/2005 ele está dando erro de ecu, ecu não ligado já tentei de tudo já coloquei o protocolo já reiniciei o aplicativo já comprei o aplicativo pago da tork e nada funciona na placa de fusíveis do meu carro lá tá dizendo que ele é o
j1450 o conector dele
Reparei que no conector do obd2 ele tem ligação na seguinte numeração 3-4-5 e 6// na 13 e na 16.
O meu obd2 ele é Bluetooth e wi-fi 1.5 placa eletrônicas ele contém 9 diodo e transmissores juntos. Pode me ajudar por favor.
O Meu o obd2 ele se conecta ao aplicativo e ao celular aparece todos os sinais somente o sinal do carrinho que fica piscando.

rsfjr87
Member
Posts: 18
Post Re: Torque Changelog
on: November 16, 2021 (GMT)

Dunno if it’s the right place but the plug-ins, specially TorqueScan don’t appear on the list.
Version 1.10.136

Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
WP-Forum by: Fredrik Fahlstad, Version: 2.4
Page loaded in: 0.062 seconds.

  Follow me on twitter