Torque

Forums

Forums

Show or hide header
Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.

Torque » Torque OBD ECU Scanner » Torque Discussion / Ideas » Pics of your setups

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
Author Topic: Pics of your setups
bigirish2
Post Re: Pics of your setups
on: November 5, 2014 (GMT)

These are some awesome setups. I am new to all this and am wondering if there is someone in the Fresno, Ca area that is knowledgeable and willing to help a newbie. If so please contact me at ripper1@comcast.net
Thanks
Mike

pyro
on: December 4, 2014 (GMT)

Quote from Pwned-PS3 on September 19, 2012

How did you manage to have these type of displays. I would love to have the displays like yours with the name JEEP written all over the place. :)

Quote from andiTJ on April 1, 2012
Thats my setup so far, more work needs to be done! That’s a Asus Transformer in my Jeep Wrangler!

I’m guessing that they are using widgets without a frame, so are see through except the text, and then placing them perfectly in the image so that they look like that.

salsheikh
on: April 29, 2015 (GMT)

Quote from big.ursu on July 28, 2014

Hi Big.Ursu
what car do you have and which tablet are you using? the set up looks ace!

Drive By Fire
on: May 6, 2015 (GMT)

Here is mine… 2008 Mazdaspeed3

FntX
on: November 7, 2015 (GMT)

Nexus 7 installed into the OEM cubby box using the dock. This is for now coated with fiber and epoxy but will be covered in matching leather soon. This setup allows me to remove the tablet at any time.

SKOLS
on: January 20, 2016 (GMT)

Here is my first setup, based on a quadhelix theme…

BR
SKOLS

X_Marine
on: January 22, 2016 (GMT)

Very creative setups.

I’m curious if anyone has set this up on a CTS, maybe with LockPick?.
That’s what I intend to do but not sure how it will fit display.

Many thanks
X/BillyD..

Retired here in Houston Texas.