Torque

Forums

Forums

Guest  

Show or hide header
Welcome Guest, posting in this forum require registration.




Torque » Torque OBD ECU Scanner » Torque Discussion / Ideas » 0-60 error

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: 0-60 error
Rose5691
Member
Posts: 3
Post 0-60 error
on: April 28, 2019 (GMT)

When I try to do 0-60 or any other tests an “x” appears on the dial afterwards. Any help welcomed.
Thanks.

F-150Torqued
Member
Posts: 413
Post Re: 0-60 error
on: April 29, 2019 (GMT)

“KOER” ? —- (LOL)

————–

54371019

Rose5691
Member
Posts: 3
Post Re: 0-60 error
on: April 29, 2019 (GMT)

?

F-150Torqued
Member
Posts: 413
Post Re: 0-60 error
on: April 29, 2019 (GMT)

“Key On Engine Running”. I was being funny. I have no idea what is causing the problem. I guess Torque is unable to determine one of the elements necessary for the calculations. ?? Vehicle Speed? Time from phone??? Or maybe GPS??

———–

54371019

Rose5691
Member
Posts: 3
Post Re: 0-60 error
on: April 30, 2019 (GMT)

Oh, I thought KOER was an error code lol
Does it use the phone’s GPS or the ecu info to give 0-60 etc.. times

DJ
Member
Posts: 2
Post Re: 0-60 error
on: May 2, 2019 (GMT)

Does it say “ready” before you start? Does the speed(mph or kph or what ever) PID display correctly?

Pages: [1]
WP-Forum by: Fredrik Fahlstad, Version: 2.4
Page loaded in: 0.129 seconds.

  Follow me on twitter